Email Inquiries
info@brunswickjfc.org.au 

Ground Address
Gillon Oval, Pearson Street, Brunswick

Postal Address
PO Box 120, Brunswick West, 3055

ABN
43 234 746 25

2018 Committee 

President
Greg Banova − 0401 643 415; president@brunswickjfc.org.au

Vice President
Anthony McIntosh − 0417 586 664; jikatourism@gmail.com

Secretary
Lisa Geerlings - 0423773664; info@brunswickjfc.org.au

Treasurer
John Deininger - 0438 638 838; jdeininger01@gmail.com.

General Commitee
Sallie-Ann Boyle − 0431 663 687; sallieannboyle@gmail.com
Ray McKenzie − 0419 545 751; ray.mckenzie@bigpond.com
Beth Scott - 0421 425 634; beth@qualityserviceimprovement.com
Melissa Seto - 0402 069 202; mslseto@gmail.com
Kim Tully - 0438 260572; kimtully@optusnet.com.au
Lisa Croft - 0400 677 638; lisacroft@live.com.au

Child Safety Officers
John Deininger - 0438 638 838; jdeininger01@gmail.com.
Sallie-Ann Boyle − 0431 663 687; sallieannboyle@gmail.com

Non-Committee roles
Director of Coaching: Luke O'Connell
Registrations: Selena Knibbs registrations@brunswickjfc.org.au

2018 Coaches

2018 Team Managers

Colts (U17 Boys): Jenny Wallace; 0408 298 703; jennywallace162@gmail.com

U15 Girls: Lucy Jenkins; 0468 877 573; lucy.jenkins11@gmail.com

Under 15 Boys: Mirella Marchionna; 0418 142 898; mirmar@bigpond.com

Under 14 Boys: Steve Sinn; 0487 402 704; stevefsinn@gmail.com

Under 13 Boys: Bronwyn Tanti, tantibronwyn@gmail.com 0402474700; Pip Mackey; pipjmac@gmail.com; Nicola Skill; frauskill@gmail.com

Under 12 Girls: Liz Wynne; liz_wynne@hotmail.com; 0407352151

Under 12 White (Boys): Emilia Rubin; 0419 134 021; berryman.5@optusnet.net.au

Under 12 Purple (Boys):  Heath Doodie; 0417 533 330; heathdoodie@gmail.com

Under 11:  Tony Steindl; 0414 916 576; tsteindl@optusnet.com.au

Under 10 Purple:  Lisa Croft; lisacroft@live.com.au; 0400 677 638

Under 10 White: Maya Graham; mayaalexandragraham@gmail.com; 0409077009

Under 9 White: Nikki Tandy; 0413 333 936; nicolatandy@gmail.com

Under 9 Purple: Craig Searle; 0402 914 077; csearle@gmail.com

Under 9 Green: Brooke Webster; brookew74@hotmail.com

Under 8: Kylie Moreland; kylie.moreland@bigpond.com