Email Inquiries
info@brunswickjfc.org.au 

Ground Address
Gillon Oval, Pearson Street, Brunswick

Postal Address
PO Box 120, Brunswick West, 3055

ABN
43 234 746 25

2018 Committee 

President
Greg Banova − 0401 643 415; president@brunswickjfc.org.au

Vice President
Anthony McIntosh − 0417 586 664; jikatourism@gmail.com

Secretary
Lisa Geerlings
info@brunswickjfc.org.au

Treasurer
John Deininger
treasurer@brunswickjfc.org.au

General Commitee
Sallie-Ann Boyle − 0431 663 687; sallieannboyle@gmail.com
Ray McKenzie − 0419 545 751; ray.mckenzie@bigpond.com
Beth Scott
Melissa Seto
Kim Tully
Lisa Croft

Non-Committee roles
Director of Coaching: Luke O'Connell
Registrations: Selena Knibbs registrations@brunswickjfc.org.au

2017 Team Contacts

U16 Girls
Tim Purdey
0402 830 297
purdey@vicbar.com.au

Team Manager
Talia Dyson
is 0468 657 181
taliadyson@gmail.com

U14 Girls
Jacob Murray-White
jacobmw@gmail.com

Assistant Coach
Cullen Gunn
cgunn@kilterrural.com

Team Manager
Lucy Jenkins
0468 877 573
lucy.jenkins11@gmail.com

Colts
Coach
John Ross
0409 794 742
jlr2733@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach
Trevor Ludeman
0407 889 944
trevor@projectplandev.com.au

Team Manager
Jenny Wallace
0408 298 703
jennywallace162@gmail.com

Under 15
Coach
Peter Grist
0410 361 550
peter@gristconsulting.com.au

Assistant Coach
Dean Dagiandas
0419 384 262
deand_2@optusnet.com.au

Team Manager
Gavin George
0431 663 735
gcgeorge000003@gmail.com

Under 14
Coach
David La Greca
david.lagreca1@gmail.com

Assistant Coach
Dom Perrone
0411 419 704
domenic@networkcapital.com.au

Team Manager
Mirella Marchionna
0418 142 898
mirmar@bigpond.com

Under 13
Coach
Rob Purcell
0408 538 399
rpurcell@mfb.vic.gov.au 

Assistant Coach
Jude Allan
0419 538 679
jude.allan@nab.com.au

Team Manager
Steve Sinn
0487 402 704
stevefsinn@gmail.com

Under 12
Coach
Anthony McIntosh
0417 586 664
jikatourism@gmail.com

Assistant Coach
Jayne D’Arcy
0410738637
jayne.darcy@yahoo.com.au

Team Manager
Bronwyn Tanti
0402474700
tantibronwyn@gmail.com

Under 11 White
Coach
Christian O’Halloran
0408 302 071
studio@joharchitects.com.au

Assistant Coach
Brad Bennetts
0421 647 319
brad@fathomandco.com.au

Team Manager
Emilia Rubin
0419 134 021
berryman.5@optusnet.net.au

Under 11 Purple
Coach
Duncan Exton
0430 075 833
exton.duncan.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Coach
Brendan Geary
0417 372 954
bvgeary@hotmail.com

Team Manager
Heath Doodie
0417 533 330
heathdoodie@gmail.com

Under 10 White
Coach
Darren Coughran
0431 115 567
leonadasdesign@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach
Melissa Seto
0402 069 202
Mslseto@gmail.com

Team Manager
Gillian Rogers
0412 181 097
cropperrogers@gmail.com

Under 10 Purple
Coach
Joe Sabljak
0411 557 921
joesabljak007@gmail.com

Assistant Coach
Adam Fraser
0425 784 362
adami928@gmail.com

Team Manager
Tony Steindl
0414 916 576
tsteindl@optusnet.com.au

Under 9 Green
Coach
Leigh Kendall
0416 256 195
essendon01@gmail.com

Assistant Coach
Troy Bryant
0405 035 462
troy.bryant@y7mail.com

Team Man1ager
Kim Anderson
0417 549 814
kim_solies@yahoo.com.au

Under 9 Purple
Coach
Peter Lalor
Peter.lalor@thebluerock.com.au
0412 601 350

Assistant Coach
Jimmy Mastorakos
jimmy.mastorakos@bigpond.com
0400 428 700

Team Manager
Lisa Croft
lisacroft@live.com.au
0400 677 638

Under 9 White
Coach
Matthew Broadbent
0407 178 767
matthewjbroadbent@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach
Peter Mews
pdmews@bigpond.com
0413 938 727

Team Manager
Sophie Fraser
0411 516 400
sophiefraser@iinet.net.au

Under 8 White
Coach
Steven Honey
0438 034 806
steven.honey@csl.com.au

Team Manager
Nikki Tandy
0413 333 936
nicolatandy@gmail.com

Under 8 Purple
Coach
Michael Burke
mjburke012@gmail.com

Team Manager
Craig Searle
0402 914 077
csearle@gmail.com